Sabbath Keepers Motorcycle Ministry

A Christian motorcycle ministry committed to spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ.


Contact us

Email

Name *
Name

Address

Hollister SDA Church
P. O. Box 1268
Hollister, CA 95023

Phone

(808) 286-2376

Social Media


National Officers

President

Tony Lambert
president@skmmnational.org

Secretary

Fey Castillo
secretary@skmmnational.org

Chaplain

Jeff Peterson
chaplain@skmmnational.org

Vice President

Kevin Simpson
vpresident@skmmnational.org

Treasurer

Sandy Haws
treasurer@skmmnational.org

Media Coordinator

Shane Hilde
shilde@sabbathkeepersmm.org