Sabbath Keepers Motorcycle Ministry

A Christian motorcycle ministry committed to spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Sabbath Keepers welcomes two new chapters

The Northwest Arkansas Chapter joined Sabbath Keepers last month. Seven members were patched:

  1. Rick Thames--President
  2. Jeff Patterson--Vice President
  3. Justin Carr--Secretary
  4. Kent Barnes--Ministry Coordinator
  5. Monica Thames and Roseanna Barnes--Co-Treasurers
  6. Jeff Patterson--Chaplain

The chapter is based out of the Siloam Springs Seventh-day Adventist Church.

Sabbath Keepers has made the jump of the mainland and now we have a chapter in Hawaii. Five members will be patched Nov. 28"

  1. Wayne Freeman--President
  2. John Kaneakua, Jr.--V.P./Ministry Coordinator
  3. Chad Rose--Secretary
  4. Dee Dee Nelson--Treasurer
  5. Walter Nelson--Chaplain

Walter Nelson is the brother of Russ Nelson who is the president of the Mt. Rubidioux Chapter in Riverside, Calif. He will be helping with the service in November.

More information to follow. Please welcome the new members in the comments below.