Sabbath Keepers Motorcycle Ministry

A Christian motorcycle ministry committed to spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Update to national officers' contact info

New email addresses have been assigned to the national officers. The new addresses can be forwarded to any email address, which will make it easy to keep the same contact info when officers change. Here is the updated contact list.

National President
Tony Lambert

National V. President
Kevin Simpson

National Secretary
Sandra Infante

National Treasurer
Dottie Yates

National Chaplain
Jeff Peterson

National Chapter Coordinator
Michael Yates