Sabbath Keepers Motorcycle Ministry

A Christian motorcycle ministry committed to spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Update to national officers' contact info

New email addresses have been assigned to the national officers. The new addresses can be forwarded to any email address, which will make it easy to keep the same contact info when officers change. Here is the updated contact list.

National President
Tony Lambert
president@skmmnational.org

National V. President
Kevin Simpson
vpresident@skmmnational.org

National Secretary
Sandra Infante
secretary@skmmnational.org

National Treasurer
Dottie Yates
treasurer@skmmnational.org

National Chaplain
Jeff Peterson
chaplain@skmmnational.org

National Chapter Coordinator
Michael Yates
coordinator@skmmnational.org